Shackleton Three EPs (Perlon)

Leyland Kirby Sadly, The Future Is No Longer What It Was (HAFTW)

Matias Aguayo Ay Ay Ay (Kompakt)

Kraftwerk Computer World: Remastered (EMI)

Jonny Trunk Scrapbook (Trunk)

Evangelista Prince Of Truth (Constellation)

2562 Unbalance (Tectonic)

The Flaming Lips Embryonic (Warner)

Natural Snow Buildings Shadow Kingdom (Blackest Rainbow)

Tonstartssbandth An When (DooBaa)

Dolphins Into The Future … On Seafearing Isolation (Not Not Fun)

Daniel Johnston Is And Always Was (Eternal Yip Eye)

Richard Youngs Under Stellar Stream (Jagjaguwar)

The Antlers Hospice (Frenchkiss)

Tom Fazzini Neck To Neck (Locust)