pontone mixtapes

The eerie sounds of falling leaves …

… or just some faves from this Autumn.

Download the mixtape (right click > save as)


  1. The Lord The Start Of All This (“Gettin’ Off The Meths” no label, 2010)
  2. Bugskull Remarkably Human (“Communication” Digitalis, 2009)
  3. Hype Williams Untitled #1 (“Untitled” Carnivals, 2010)
  4. Teengirl Fantasy Koi Pond (“7 A.M.” True Panther, 2010)
  5. Helios Convivium (“Unleft” Type, 2010)
  6. Luke Abbott Holkham Drones (“Holkham Drones” Bedroom Community, 2010)
  7. Sculpture Hedonic Hotspot (“Rotary Emitter Signal” Dekordrer, 2010)
  8. Forest Swords Rattling Cage (“Dagger Paths” No Pain In Pop, 2010)
  9. John Roberts Pruned (“Glass Eights” Dial, 2010)
  10. Pye Corner Audio Transcription Services We Have Visitors (“The Black Mill Tapes Vol.1″ Pye Corner Audio, 2010)
  11. Ekoplekz Subjugate (“Volume 2″ no label, 2010)
  12. Dollboy Meets Sone Institute A Slow Reader (“The Sum And The Difference” Front & Follow, 2010)
  13. Oriol Night And Day (“Night And Day” Planet Mu, 2010)
  14. Seefeel Faults (“Faults EP” Warp, 2010)
  15. D.D. Denham Two Teeth Missing (“Electronic Music In The Classroom” Cafe Kaput, 2010)
  16. Senking V8 (“Pong” Raster-Noton, 2010)
  17. Radio People The Leap Home, Part II (“Radio People” Digitalis, 2010)
  18. Kemper Norton Helston Music Fayre 1994 (“Lowender EP” no label, 2010)
  19. Borful Tang Xevious (“Herd And Unherd” Gigante Sound, 2010)

Like this mixtape? You may also like:

Previous mixtapeUnsound Festival 2010 Next mixtapeMoon Wiring Club - The Jayston Mix