pontone mixtapes

We present the recent issue of monthly mix series containing selections of our favourite tracks and records from past month.

Download the mixtape (right click > save as)


  1. Boxcutter Sidetrak (“Arecibo Message” Planet Mu, 2009)
  2. El-B Express (“The Roots Of El-B” Tempa, 2009)
  3. Nathan Fake Narrier (“Hard Islands” Border Community, 2009)
  4. Jacek Sienkiewicz Never Landing Story (“Modern Dance” Cocoon, 2009)
  5. Pantha Du Prince Behind The Stars (“Behind The Stars” Dial, 2009)
  6. The Field Leave It (“Yesterday And Today” Kompakt, 2009)
  7. Lone Fly Fire Window (“Cluster Dreams EP” Dealmaker Records, 2009)
  8. Burial & Four Tet Moth (“Moth/Wolf Cub” Text, 2009)
  9. Meanderthals Andromeda (Prelude To The Future) (“Desire Lines” Smalltown Supersound, 2009)
  10. Recon Section (“White Label” Highpoint Lowlife, 2004)
  11. Cathode Stabiliser City (“Sparkle Plenty” Expanding, 2009)
  12. 10-20 InB (“10-20″ Highpoint Lowlife, 2009)
  13. Holden Les Animaux Du Club (“Fantomatisme” Le Village Vert, 2009)

Like this mixtape? You may also like:

Previous mixtapeTones Of The Month: March 2009 Next mixtapeBill Callahan