pontone mixtapes

We present the recent issue of monthly mix series containing selections of our favourite tracks and records from past month.

Download the mixtape (right click > save as)


  1. Night Control Good Looks (“Death Control” Kill Shaman, 2009)
  2. Casiotone For The Painfully Alone Tom Justice, The Choir Boy Robber (“Vs. Children” Tomlab, 2009)
  3. Bullion Are You The One? (“Young Heartache EP” One Handed Music, 2009)
  4. Prefuse 73 DEC. / Machine Funk All ERA’s (“Everything She Touched Turn Ampexian” Warp, 2009)
  5. Mark Pritchard The Hologram (“The Hologram EP” Ho Hum Records, 2009)
  6. Sleeper Nothing New (“Behind Every Mask” Mush, 2009)
  7. Clark Growls Garden (“Growls Garden” Warp, 2009)
  8. Kelpe Wirlwound (“Extraquarium” DC Recordings, 2009)
  9. Kode9 2 Far Gone (“Black Sun/2 Far Gone” Hyperdub, 2009)
  10. Pendle Coven Unit 6 (“Self Assessment” Modern Love, 2009)
  11. Zombie Nation Mas De Todo (“Zombielicious” UKW Records, 2009)
  12. Kevin Blake How You Know (“You Are What You Hear” RMG Digital, 2009)
  13. Sore Eros Tightest Touch (“Second Chants” Shwdply Records, 2009)

Like this mixtape? You may also like:

Previous mixtapeMordant Music Next mixtapeTones Of The Month: April 2009