pontone mixtapes

We present the recent issue of monthly mix series containing selections of our favourite tracks and records from past month.

Download the mixtape (right click > save as)


  1. SumOne Oblivion (“Oblivion” Planet Mu, 2009)
  2. Bibio Sugarette (“Ambivalence Avenue” Warp, 2009)
  3. Seekae Crooks (“Sound Of Trees Falling On People” Knitting Club Records, 2009)
  4. Mirko Loko Sidonia (“Seventynine” Cadenza, 2009)
  5. Mihalis Safras Smells Paradise (“Cry For The Last Dance” Trapez, 2009)
  6. Cooly G Love Dub (“Narst/Love Dub” Hyperdub, 2009)
  7. FaltyDL Eniua (“Love Is A Liability” Planet Mu, 2009)
  8. Mr 76ix 2wo (“Spirit Of Man” Skam, 2009)
  9. Few Nolder No Mo (“New Folder” Planet Mu, 2009)
  10. Misound So Easy (“Stanze Di Te” Slow Flow Rec, 2009)
  11. City Center Bleed Blood (“City Center” Type, 2009)
  12. The Boats This Song Has Been Intentionally Left Blank (“Words Are Something Else” Home Normal, 2009)

Like this mixtape? You may also like:

Previous mixtapeTones Of The Month: May 2009 Next mixtapeClark