pontone mixtapes

Some loosely connected goodies soundtracking the Pontone’s Summer.

Download the mixtape (right click > save as)


  1. Füxa A Billion Kilograms (“Electric Sound Of Summer” Rocket Girl, 2012)
  2. Bass Clef Stenaline Metranil Solar Flare (“Reeling Skullways” Punch Drunk, 2012)
  3. Claro Intelecto Second Blood (“Reform Club” Delsin, 2012)
  4. Cristian Vogel Dreams Of Apolonia (Trying For Your Love) (“The Inertials” Shitkatapult, 2012)
  5. Woebot Legionary (“Halo” Hollow Earth, 2012)
  6. Oren Ambarchi Fractured Mirror (“Audience Of One” Touch, 2012)
  7. Suum Cuique Kuiper Anomaty (“Ascetic Ideals” Young Americans, 2012)
  8. Shed I Come By Night (“The Killer” 50 Weapons, 2012)
  9. Time Attendant Visored Viscount (“Tournaments” Exotic Pylon, 2012)
  10. Penalune Feel Of Red (“Not All Clouds Are White” Broken20, 2012)
  11. Konx-Om-Pax At Home With Mum And Dad (“Regional Surrealism” Planet Mu, 2012)
  12. Purity Ring Cartographist (“Shrines” 4AD, 2012)
  13. The Fog Signals The Resonating Stairwell (“The Ghost Of Bush House” The Fog Signals, 2012)
  14. Sean McCann & Matthew Sullivan Fan Mail (“Vanity Fair” Recital, 2012)
  15. Jon Brooks … little apple … (“Shapwick” Clay Pipe, 2012)
  16. Sone Institute Little Walsingham (“A Model Life” Front & Follow, 2012)
  17. Akatombo False Positives (“False Positives” Hand-Held Recordings, 2012)

Like this mixtape? You may also like:

Previous mixtapeK-Punk presents Return to the Fourth World Next mixtapeSone Institute presents A Model Life